Events & Presentations

Events

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018  10:15 AM ET

    Oppenheimer 18th Annual Consumer Growth and E-Commerce Conference

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018  4:30 PM ET

    Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2018 Global Consumer Conference

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018  8:50 AM ET

    BMO Capital Markets 13th Annual Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018  8:50 AM ET

    Macquarie Consumer Bright Ideas Conference

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Earnings Call

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018  9:30 AM ET

    ICR Conference 2018

  • 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    BARCLAYS 2017 EAT, SLEEP, PLAY - IT'S NOT ALL DISCRETIONARY CONFERENCE

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017  2:25 PM ET

    Goldman Sachs 24th Annual Global Retail Conference

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Jefferies 2017 Global Consumer Conference Nantucket, MA

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017  6:00 AM ET

    Deutsche Bank 2017 Global Consumer Conference Paris

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017  8:10 AM ET

    BMO Capital Markets Farm to Market Conference New York City

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call