Events & Presentations

Events

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019  9:30 AM ET

    BMO 14th Annual Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Earnings Call

  • 2018
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018  8:30 AM ET

    BARCLAYS 2018 EAT, SLEEP, PLAY - IT'S NOT ALL DISCRETIONARY CONFERENCE

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018  11:15 AM ET

    Goldman Sachs 25th Annual Global Retail Conference

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018  10:15 AM ET

    Oppenheimer 18th Annual Consumer Growth and E-Commerce Conference

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018  4:30 PM ET

    Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2018 Global Consumer Conference

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018  8:50 AM ET

    BMO Capital Markets 13th Annual Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018  8:50 AM ET

    Macquarie Consumer Bright Ideas Conference

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Earnings Call

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018  9:30 AM ET

    ICR Conference 2018