Events & Presentations

Events

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Goldman Sachs 23rd Annual Global Retailing Conference

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016  10:30 AM ET

    Jefferies 2016 Consumer Conference

  • Thursday, May 19, 2016

    BMO Capital Markets 11th Annual Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 5, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016  8:50 AM ET

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Consumer and Technology Retail Conference

  • Thursday, February 25, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Fourth Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2015
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015  10:00 AM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, September 10, 2015

    Goldman Sachs 22nd Annual Global Retailing Conference

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015  5:00 PM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015  10:00 AM ET

    Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference

  • Thursday, May 21, 2015  11:30 AM ET

    BMO Capital Markets 10th Annual Farm to Market Conference

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015  5:00 PM ET

    Sprouts Farmers Market First Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call